Welcome to ISQua Login | Register | Contact Us

International Accreditation Programme (IAP) Awards

Successful ISQua Accreditation is granted for four years and organisations receive an Accreditation Certificate and the use of an ‘ISQua Accredited’ logo. All accreditation awards are acknowledged annually at ISQua’s International Conference.

Each IAP evaluation results in a report which identifies an organisations strengths but also highlights areas for improvement. Maintenance of this award is dependent on the submission to ISQua of two progress reports, one at 12 months post survey and the second at 30 months post survey.


  • Accredited Organisations

  • Accredited Standard

  • Accredited Surveyor Training Programmes